136. The Murder of Maggie Long — Have You Talked to the Man Upstairs?

Seventeen-year-old Maggie Long was the light of her community, but that light was snuffed out in what may have been a hate crime. Or was something else going on?

Resources:

Sponsors:

Progressive Insurance

Credit Karma: creditkarma.com/loanoffers

June’s Journey

Tivic ClearUp: tivichealth.com promo code: prosecutors22

The Jordan Harbinger Show: jordanharbinger.com/subscribe

Final Days on Earth Podcast

133. The Death of Dammion Heard Part 3

We conclude, for real this time, our look at the death of Dammion Heard.

From the National Suicide Prevention Lifeline: We can all help prevent suicide. The Lifeline provides 24/7, free and confidential support for people in distress, prevention and crisis resources for you or your loved ones, and best practices for professionals in the United States. 1-800-273-8255.

Sponsors:

Progressive Insurance

The Jordan Harbinger Show

Final Days on Earth Podcast

PlutoTV

131. The Death of Dammion Heard Part 1 of 3 — Colorado Cool-Aid

A popular, seemingly happy young college student is found dead, hanging from jumper cables. Was it suicide? Or murder?

Resources:

Sponsors:
Progressive Insurance
PlutoTV
Faherty Brand http://www.fahertybrand.com/tp for 20 percent off
Better Help http://www.betterhelp.com/prosecutors for 10 percent off
Murdah Ink Podcast

128. The Disappearance of Marion Barter Part 2

We conclude our look at the Marion Barter case with shocking revelations.

Sponsors:

  • Hello Fresh hellofresh.com/tp16 code tp16 for 16 free meals
  • Blenders Eyewear: blenderseyewear.com, code prosecutorsvip for 15% off
  • Magic Spoon Cereal: magicspoon.com/prosecute for $5 off
  • Pluto TV
  • Bona Fide: https://hellobonafide.com/prosecutors for up to 56% off
  • Progressive Insurance
  • The Jordan Harbinger Show: jordanharbinger.com/subscribe
  • Underworld
  • Strictly Stalking

125. Brandon Lawson, JonBenet Ramsey, and More

We follow up on the Brandon Lawson case, answer some questions about JonBenet, and tell you how the show is doing.

Sponsors:

Progressive Insurance

The Jordan Harbinger Show: jordanharbinger.com/subscribe

Butcher Box: ButcherBox.com/PROSECUTE and get 2 lbs of ground beef free in every order for the life ofyour membership, plus a $10 off coupon.

Bonafide: https://try.hellobonafide.com/podcast/acq/all/prosecutors for up to 56% off.

Magic Spoon Cereal: magicspoon.com/prosecute for $5 off

PlutoTV

Underworld

124. The Moab Murders — Desert Rose

August 18, 2021, Kylen Schulte and Crystal Turner were murdered in the Moab Desert. The hunt is on to find their killer.

Sponsors:

  • Progressive Insurance
  • The Jordan Harbinger Show: jordanharbinger.com/subscribe
  • Hello Fresh hellofresh.com/tp16 code tp16 for 16 free meals
  • PlutoTV
  • Underworld

Resources