150. The Death of Ellen Greenberg Part 5

This episode sponsored by June’s Journey! We conclude our look at the death of Ellen Greenberg and share our thoughts and theories.

Sponsors:

June’s Journey (listen for a chance to win a unique prize, just for our listeners)

Progressive Insurance

PlutoTV

True Crime All The Time

The Jordan Harbinger Show

Get Upside: use promo code prosecute for five dollars back on your first purchase

Prose: prose.com/prosecute for a free in-depth hair consultation and get 15% off your first order

145. The Disappearance of David Lewis — Boulevard of Broken Dreams

David Lewis made a couple sandwiches, set his VCR to record the Super Bowl, and then vanished into thin air. A discovery more than a decade later would answer some questions, and yet it also raised so many more. What happened to David Lewis?

Resources:

Sponsors:

Tivic Health — tivichealth.com and promo code prosecutors22 to receive $20 off and free shipping.

Hello Fresh — HelloFresh.com/tp16 and use code tp16 for 16 free meals and 3 free gifts

Pluto TV

Cold Case Files

Badlands

The Jordan Harbinger Show

Progressive Insurance

128. The Disappearance of Marion Barter Part 2

We conclude our look at the Marion Barter case with shocking revelations.

Sponsors:

  • Hello Fresh hellofresh.com/tp16 code tp16 for 16 free meals
  • Blenders Eyewear: blenderseyewear.com, code prosecutorsvip for 15% off
  • Magic Spoon Cereal: magicspoon.com/prosecute for $5 off
  • Pluto TV
  • Bona Fide: https://hellobonafide.com/prosecutors for up to 56% off
  • Progressive Insurance
  • The Jordan Harbinger Show: jordanharbinger.com/subscribe
  • Underworld
  • Strictly Stalking

127. The Disappearance of Marion Barter — Who’s That Lady?

In the case made famous by The Lady Vanishes podcast, Marion Barter sells her house and leaves her job for a year-long trip around the world. But when she disappears, some wonder if she ever intended to come home. Or was she murdered?

Sources:

124. The Moab Murders — Desert Rose

August 18, 2021, Kylen Schulte and Crystal Turner were murdered in the Moab Desert. The hunt is on to find their killer.

Sponsors:

  • Progressive Insurance
  • The Jordan Harbinger Show: jordanharbinger.com/subscribe
  • Hello Fresh hellofresh.com/tp16 code tp16 for 16 free meals
  • PlutoTV
  • Underworld

Resources

121. JonBenét Ramsey Part 8

We look at the grand jury investigation and the DNA in this case.

Sponsors

  • Surfshark: Get Surfshark VPN at https://surfshark.deals/PROSECUTE – Enter promo code PROSECUTE for 83% off and 3 extra months free!
  • Faherty Brand: http://www.fahertybrand.com promo code TP for 20% off
  • Progressive Insurance
  • The Jordan Harbinger Show: jordanharbinger.com/subscribe
  • PlutoTV
  • Prose Haircare: prose.com/prosecute for 15 percent off
  • Magic Spoon Cereal: magicspoon.com/prosecute for $5 off