133. The Death of Dammion Heard Part 3

We conclude, for real this time, our look at the death of Dammion Heard.

From the National Suicide Prevention Lifeline: We can all help prevent suicide. The Lifeline provides 24/7, free and confidential support for people in distress, prevention and crisis resources for you or your loved ones, and best practices for professionals in the United States. 1-800-273-8255.

Sponsors:

Progressive Insurance

The Jordan Harbinger Show

Final Days on Earth Podcast

PlutoTV

131. The Death of Dammion Heard Part 1 of 3 — Colorado Cool-Aid

A popular, seemingly happy young college student is found dead, hanging from jumper cables. Was it suicide? Or murder?

Resources:

Sponsors:
Progressive Insurance
PlutoTV
Faherty Brand http://www.fahertybrand.com/tp for 20 percent off
Better Help http://www.betterhelp.com/prosecutors for 10 percent off
Murdah Ink Podcast

129. RaDonda Vaught Part 1 of 2 — Bad Medicine

On overworked nurse gives her patient the wrong medication. Her actions killed a woman. But did she commit murder?

Resources:

Sponsors:

  • Progressive Insurance
  • The Jordan Harbinger Show: jordanharbinger.com/subscribe
  • Pluto TV
  • Credit Karma: creditkarma.com/loanoffers
  • Butcher Box: ButcherBox.com/PROSECUTE and get 2 lbs of ground beef free in every order for the life ofyour membership, plus a $10 off coupon.

128. The Disappearance of Marion Barter Part 2

We conclude our look at the Marion Barter case with shocking revelations.

Sponsors:

  • Hello Fresh hellofresh.com/tp16 code tp16 for 16 free meals
  • Blenders Eyewear: blenderseyewear.com, code prosecutorsvip for 15% off
  • Magic Spoon Cereal: magicspoon.com/prosecute for $5 off
  • Pluto TV
  • Bona Fide: https://hellobonafide.com/prosecutors for up to 56% off
  • Progressive Insurance
  • The Jordan Harbinger Show: jordanharbinger.com/subscribe
  • Underworld
  • Strictly Stalking

127. The Disappearance of Marion Barter — Who’s That Lady?

In the case made famous by The Lady Vanishes podcast, Marion Barter sells her house and leaves her job for a year-long trip around the world. But when she disappears, some wonder if she ever intended to come home. Or was she murdered?

Sources:

124. The Moab Murders — Desert Rose

August 18, 2021, Kylen Schulte and Crystal Turner were murdered in the Moab Desert. The hunt is on to find their killer.

Sponsors:

  • Progressive Insurance
  • The Jordan Harbinger Show: jordanharbinger.com/subscribe
  • Hello Fresh hellofresh.com/tp16 code tp16 for 16 free meals
  • PlutoTV
  • Underworld

Resources

121. JonBenét Ramsey Part 8

We look at the grand jury investigation and the DNA in this case.

Sponsors

  • Surfshark: Get Surfshark VPN at https://surfshark.deals/PROSECUTE – Enter promo code PROSECUTE for 83% off and 3 extra months free!
  • Faherty Brand: http://www.fahertybrand.com promo code TP for 20% off
  • Progressive Insurance
  • The Jordan Harbinger Show: jordanharbinger.com/subscribe
  • PlutoTV
  • Prose Haircare: prose.com/prosecute for 15 percent off
  • Magic Spoon Cereal: magicspoon.com/prosecute for $5 off